Chakra Stones Set – Points

$ 25.00

  • USD: 18.52$

This Chakra stones set includes 7 points (Red Aventurine, Peach Aventurine or Carnelian, Yellow Aventurine, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, and Amethyst).

Amethyst for the Crown – Protection, Purification, Spiritual/Divine Connection
Blue Aventurine for the Third Eye – Vision, Leadership, Release attachments
Lapis Lazuli for the Throat – Awareness, Self-Honesty, Inner Truth
Green Aventurine for the Heart – Healing, Abundance, Releases Fear, Opens one’s heart
Yellow Aventurine for the Solar Plexus – Boundaries, Willpower, Discernment
Peach Aventurine for the Sacral – Creativity, Manifesting New Life, Playfulness
Red Aventurine for the Root – Vitality, Grounding, Joy

Each point is approx 1.5 inch

You will also receive an instruction card for a simple Chakra healing grid.

Add a Smoky Quartz chunk as a grounding stone below the Base Chakra.

Out of stock