Chakra Necklace

$ 35.00

  • USD: 25.78$

Necklace featuring chip gemstones representing the 7 Chakras (Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Green Aventurine, Sodalite, Iolite, Amethyst) and a Clear Quartz point centerpiece to amplify the properties of the other gemstones and focus your intention. Each color and gemstone symbolizing the seven energy points in our human body. The Chakras regulate the energy flow in your body.

Approximately 12 inch long.

Out of stock