Chakra Charm

$ 8.00

  • USD: 5.89$

7 gemstones fused together to represent the Chakras, knitted in a little macrame pouch to hang to your purse, phone, etc..

There are 7 major Chakra centers of the physical body, where vital energy flows and intersects. Through our Chakras, we transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energy.

The chakras are manifested in one’s physical state. The ideal is to have all chakra centers clear, balanced and vitalized for optimal well-being. Each chakra is associated with a particular area of the body and a color of the spectrum

  • 7th Primary Chakra  – Amethyst – Crown Chakra is the center of faith and connection to your Higher Self
  • 6th Primary Chakra – Iolite –  Third-Eye Chakra helps you envision and know things
  • 5th Primary Chakra – Sodalite – Throat Chakra helps you express yourself.
  • 4th Primary Chakra – Green Aventurine – The Heart Chakra is the center of compassion and love
  • 3rd Primary Chakra – Yellow Aventurine – Solar Plexus Chakra is the center of your self-esteem.
  • 2nd Primary Chakra – Orange Aventurine – Sacral Chakra brings Creativity and Vitality into your life.
  • 1st Primary Chakra – Red Jasper – Root Chakra is related to belonging, feeling grounded and secure.

Click here for more properties

Out of stock